Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 28 Jan 2017

Private Function - Club Night

Sat 25 Feb 2017

Nut & Squirrel, Westcroft, MK

Fri 14 Apr 2017

Waggon & Horses, Barton Le Clay

Fri 21 Apr 2017

The Weathercock, Woburn Sands

Fri 09 Jun 2017

Waggon & Horses, Barton Le Clay

Sat 10 Jun 2017

Great Doddington Club

Sat 08 Jul 2017

Private Function - Club Night

Sat 14 Oct 2017

Private Function - Club Night

Sat 04 Nov 2017

Price Albert, Bradwell Village, MK


Contact Us


Comments

Retrobution, you are brilliant. Fabulous instrumentals, and those soaring vocals - We almost had lift-off! What a great night.

A birthday party guest

Thank you! You put on a fantastic show, I was incredibly impressed. You really got everyone going, all the guests after were singing your praises. Iím glad you enjoyed playing as much as we enjoyed watching / dancing / singing along / flapping around with intent. Couldnít have asked for any better. Thanks again!

Stuart (bridegroom)

Retrobution are a five-piece band based in and around Milton Keynes in the UK - a classic line up of four instrumentalists, with female lead vocals plus a heap of well-known songs have resulted in a loyal following.

We originally formed in Summer 2000 almost by accident, during a series of workshops held for local musicians at The Stables, Wavendon. Following a hugely successful end-of-term gig (where we had everyone dancing in the aisles), we decided to continue with the band that became Retrobution. Countless line up changes later, we're still going strong!

We play cover versions drawn from a wide range of styles - classic songs by the Rolling Stones and Fleetwood Mac sit next to hits by Adele and Kings Of Leon in our song list.

Our second set typically begins with classic soul standards in the style of the Blues Brothers and Commitments, before turning to good old-fashioned rock'n'roll, disco and an anthem or two!

You WILL dance!

Most Recent Gig

Friday November 25, 2016

The Three Locks, Stoke Hammond

Setlist: